Features!

vintage-father-and-daughter

Hi!  I’m Jana – I’m the Daddy Daughter Time feature writer!  I’ll tell you all more about myself and my story later on, but first I would like to point out one of the things that makes Daddy Daughter Time so special!  DDT offers monthly features that focus on broad topics that deal with fatherhood and parenting in general.

So far The Daddy Daughter Time Monthly Features have focused on:

February – Strong Fathers

March – Dads in Ads

April – Daddy Books

May – How to Date Your Daughter

I am excited to go on this journey with Daddy Daughter Time and am even more excited that you have decided to join us!  Check back daily to see what Todd, G & the DDT are up to next!

Jana.

Leave a Reply

